The End of the World is Rye - Available from Rosarium Publishing June 2015


I'm happy to announce that my debut novel, The End of the World is Rye, will be available from Rosarium Publishing in June 2015.

"The End of the World Is Rye is a top-notch urban fantasy. Funny and sharp, it doesn't choke a good story in whimsy. Fans of Preacher and Sandman will have a great time with this one."
-- Garrett Cook, Time Pimp

What would you do for the perfect sandwich? Kill? Die?

Well, if you were a rogue angel, you might just cause the Apocalypse. And it looks like that's just what he's about to do when he lands in a polygamist cult in Utah. So, now it's up to the rest of God's divine posse, including Jesus and Lucifer, to save all of existence from certain destruction.

In his debut novel, Brett Cottrell takes you on a provocative, celestial roller coaster ride that will have you laughing on the edge of your seat all the way to the gates of Hell.

Comments

Anonymous said…
Bravo!

Popular posts from this blog

Rosarium Publishing Betting on Multicultural Novels and Comics

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, but it's hard to forget the dead bodies.